The preferences section allows you to make changes to your contact information, empire logo and signature. You can also put your account into vacation mode, or delete you empire.

Empire Logo
You can upload your own images for your empire logo, but they must meet the following requirements:
  • 100px x 100px manimum
  • jpeg, gif or png files only
  • 1 MB filesize or smaller

Vacation Mode
You can put your empire into vacation mode for upto 2 weeks. During this time, it will not be updated but it will be protected from the other players. It will take 24 hours to come into effect, in which time you cannot login to manage your account, otherwise it will cancel the process.

Deletion Mode
To enter deletion mode, enter your password into box and click the button. It will take 24 hours before your empire is deleted, in which time you cannot access your account or the process cancels. Once this happens, your empire CANNOT be recovered.